Kontakt

Formand
formand@danaspark.dk

Økonomi
kasserer@danaspark.dk

Hele bestyrelsen
bestyrelse@danaspark.dk

Hjemmeside
webmaster@danaspark.dk

Bestyrelsen


Formand
Michel Andersen
Møllebakken 19
michael@danaspark.dk


Kasserer / Medlem af parkudvalget
Anne Vilstrup
Møllebakken 22, st.
anne@danaspark.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Svend Erik Lønbro
Dyssevænget 47A
svend@danaspark.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tilde Rye Andersen
Østerlågen 7, st.
tilde@danaspark.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Niells Schou
Østerlågen 5
niells@danaspark.dk


Suppleant
Søren Q. Sørensen
soeren@danaspark.dk


Suppleant / Webmaster
Christian Østergaard
Dyssevænget 57
christian@danaspark.dk